Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2016 TN Board 10th Exam Dates

By | February 5, 2016

Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2016

The School Education Department of Tamil Nadu has released the Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2016 on the internet recently. Students, who are going to appear in the 22016 cycle, can now check TN Board 10th Exam Dates for the upcoming exams. Here are the fresh updates with the Official download link for our students. Just go through the detailed information provided in the following segments of this article.

School Education Department under Tamil Nadu government carries out the years big scale examination every year. Students go through this regular examination process for their final evaluation. Students attend these exams in a large number and strive to get distinct figures for future education. Time has arrived to give the final touch to the studies and have an exam time table for proper preparation.Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table

Dear students give a head start to your final preparation and download Tamil Nadu SSLC Date Sheet from this website. Those, who are going to participate in the board exams for the current academic session, must take a note that the examination will kick off from March 2016 onwards. Follow the given details for more updates.

Career After 12th in India

Declaration for Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2016
Examination Start Date 15th March 2016
Status Download Now

TN Board 10th Exam Dates 2016

Tamil Nadu School Education Board is the undertaking authority for these yearly Examinations. There is keenness among the students about where to get the date sheet and prepare and how to gear up for the final showdown. Thus, there is no such need to worry about; students can easily note TN Board 10th Exam Dates available here. Below we mention the complete examination date sheet check the exam schedule and prepared according to that same Time Table.

Important: The exam timing will be the same for all the papers i.e. 09:30 am to 12:00 hours.

15.03.2016 Tuesday Part I Tamil  Paper I
16.03.2016 Wednesday Part I Tamil  Paper II
17.03.2016 Thursday  


No Examination

18.03.2016 Friday
19.03.2016 Saturday
20.03.2016 Sunday
21.03.2016 Monday
22.03.2016 Tuesday Part II English Paper I
23.03.2016 Wednesday  


No Examination

24.03.2016 Thursday
25.03.2016 Friday
26.03.2016 Saturday
27.03.2016 Sunday
28.03.2016 Monday
29.03.2016 Tuesday Part II English Paper II
30.03.2016 Wednesday  


No Examination

31.03.2016 Thursday
01.04.2016 Friday
02.04.2016 Saturday
03.04.2016 Sunday
04.04.2016 Monday Part III Mathematics
05.04.2016 Tuesday No Examination
06.04.2016 Wednesday
07.04.2016 Thursday Part III Science
08.04.2016 Friday  

No Examination

09.04.2016 Saturday
10.04.2016 Sunday
11.04.2016 Monday Part III Social Science
12.04.2016 Tuesday No Examination
13.04.2016 Wednesday Part IV Optional Language

 How to get Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2016

  • Visit the official website for timetable download namely,” tn.gov.in”
  • Go to the school section and look for the SSLC/10th Examination timetable.
  • Follow the relevant link and avail the Schedule ion a pdf file format.
  • Kindly take a printout of the file for further convenience.
  • Start your study plan according to the remaining time.

Dear Friends and students visit this official link and have the date sheet now


new updatesDownload Tamil Nadu Board SSLC March 2016 Time Table 

Enter your email address to subscribe Admit Card Jobs Alert Updates -
After Submission, check your inbox and click on activation link to get daily Admitcardjobs updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *